Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Don't Know Where Don't Know When by Annette Laing

1.00 LBS

Product Description

The first book in The Snipesville Chronicles series, thought-provoking and engaging novels for young readers in the times in which we now live, written by a real historian.

Hannah Dias, California Girl with Attitude, and Alex, her laid-back brother, move from exciting San Francisco to boring Snipesville, Georgia, and things don't improve when they meet Brandon, a dorky kid who is plotting his escape from the Deep South, and the weird Professor, a woman with a strange secret

Suddenly, Hannah, Alex, and Brandon are catapulted thousands of miles and almost seventy years to England during World War Two.

They fall into a world of stinging nettles, dragon ladies, bomb blasts, ugly underwear, stinky sandwiches, and painful punishments.

But they can't go home unless they find George Braithwaite, whoever he is, and whatever it is that he has to do with Snipesville.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Don't Know Where Don't Know When by Annette Laing to your wish list.